Latest Products http://www.jkenggworks.co.in Latest Products Tue, 05 Jul 2022 15:50:06 +0530 en-us http://www.jkenggworks.co.in Ball Mill http://www.jkenggworks.co.in/ball-mill.htm http://www.jkenggworks.co.in/ball-mill.htm Mon, 27 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Widely used for the grinding of materials into fine powder, we are offering Ball Mill in the market. Our Ball Mill is used in several industries including building materials, chemical industry, etc. As per the demands of our customers, we provide the Ball Mill in various specifications. Features High tensile strength Prepared with graded and quality tested raw material High functionality Coping Machine http://www.jkenggworks.co.in/coping-machine.htm http://www.jkenggworks.co.in/coping-machine.htm Mon, 27 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 As a reputed company, we offer highly effective Coping Machine. Our Coping Machine is equipped with a motor, which drives the main chuck to achieve multiple motion variations of the chuck with clay blank. The Coping Machine is fitted with a geared motor that controls the movement of tailstock to enable locking at any suitable position. With the help of manually operated tool, the vertical and horizontal motion of the knife can be easily controlled. Features High quality motor and gear box allows for smooth functionality Robust construction Easy to operate Flawless performance Gas Fired Shuttle Kiln http://www.jkenggworks.co.in/gas-fired-shuttle-kiln.htm http://www.jkenggworks.co.in/gas-fired-shuttle-kiln.htm Mon, 27 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Gas Fired Shuttle Kiln. Our Gas Fired Shuttle Kiln is available in both manually operated as well as automated models. The Gas Fired Shuttle Kiln is known to offer high performance and functionality. We only use high-grade materials and components to manufacture the Gas Fired Shuttle Kiln. Owing to this, our Gas Fired Shuttle Kiln is widely demanded in the market.  Features Robust construction Long lasting performance Low maintenance Glazing Spray Booth http://www.jkenggworks.co.in/glazing-spray-booth.htm http://www.jkenggworks.co.in/glazing-spray-booth.htm Mon, 27 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering premium quality Glazing Spray Booth. Our Glazing Spray Booth finds its usage in numerous applications in agriculture and horticulture. The Glazing Spray Booth facilitates an even and effective spread of chemicals in crop fields. We offer the Glazing Spray Booth with adjustable nozzles for a uniform spread of different quantities. Our customers can get them at competitive price range. Features Adjustable nozzles Flexible Effective spray of chemicals Jigger Jolly Machine http://www.jkenggworks.co.in/jigger-jolly-machine.htm http://www.jkenggworks.co.in/jigger-jolly-machine.htm Mon, 27 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Specially designed to offer uniformity and efficiency in pottery production, we are offering Jigger Jolly Machine. Our Jigger Jolly Machine can be adjusted to variable speeds as per the usage. By using the latest technologies and high quality raw materials, we manufacture our Jigger Jolly Machine. We offer the custom designed Jigger Jolly Machine at highly competitive prices. Features Offer perfect finish Enables dimensional accuracy Adjustable speed Pug Mill http://www.jkenggworks.co.in/pug-mill.htm http://www.jkenggworks.co.in/pug-mill.htm Mon, 27 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us highly efficient Pug Mill used for ground and mixing the materials simultaneously. Our Pug Mill finds its usage in several industries including pottery, brick and cement industries for mixing purposes. Our Pug Mill is designed and manufactured with the latest technology. Our Pug Mill can be used for mixing clays, power plant waste, heavy chemicals and other kind of materials. Features Robust and sturdy construction Fast mixing Used in various industries Decoration Tunnel Kiln http://www.jkenggworks.co.in/decoration-tunnel-kiln.htm http://www.jkenggworks.co.in/decoration-tunnel-kiln.htm Mon, 27 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disintegrator With Sieve http://www.jkenggworks.co.in/disintegrator-with-sieve.htm http://www.jkenggworks.co.in/disintegrator-with-sieve.htm Mon, 04 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disintegrator Without Sieve http://www.jkenggworks.co.in/disintegrator-without-sieve.htm http://www.jkenggworks.co.in/disintegrator-without-sieve.htm Mon, 04 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Filter Press http://www.jkenggworks.co.in/filter-press.htm http://www.jkenggworks.co.in/filter-press.htm Mon, 27 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High Temperature Tunnel Kiln http://www.jkenggworks.co.in/high-temperature-tunnel-kiln.htm http://www.jkenggworks.co.in/high-temperature-tunnel-kiln.htm Mon, 27 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mini Blunger http://www.jkenggworks.co.in/mini-blunger.htm http://www.jkenggworks.co.in/mini-blunger.htm Mon, 04 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Piller Press http://www.jkenggworks.co.in/piller-press.htm http://www.jkenggworks.co.in/piller-press.htm Mon, 04 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pot Mill http://www.jkenggworks.co.in/pot-mill.htm http://www.jkenggworks.co.in/pot-mill.htm Mon, 27 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shuttle Kiln http://www.jkenggworks.co.in/shuttle-kiln.htm http://www.jkenggworks.co.in/shuttle-kiln.htm Mon, 27 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530